Aerosmith's ultimate Greatest Hits Out Now!

Aerosmith’s ultimate ‘Greatest Hits’ collection is out now in multiple sweeping configurations including merchandise fan packs, new apparel, and accessory collections: https://Aerosmith.lnk.to/GreatestHits

The Super Deluxe Limited Edition boasts—for the first time ever—44 tracks spanning Aerosmith's five-decade career on 180g custom color vinyl. Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing," and many more! Stunning live photography and band photos across their entire career in premium book-style sleeves, plus four black and white lithographs.

- Super Deluxe 4LP on color vinyl* 
- Numbered 2LP on 180g black vinyl with alternate cover* 
- Limited Edition CD with 2000's image & band logo* 
- Deluxe 4LP on 180g black vinyl 
- 2LP on black vinyl 
- LP on black vinyl 
- Deluxe 3CD with photo booklet
- CD with photo booklet 
*Aerosmith Store Exclusive

All configurations are out now with some exclusive items only available in Aerosmith's Official Store. Order now: https://Aerosmith.lnk.to/GreatestHits