AeroHistory: Rockin' The Joint

AeroHistory: October 25, 2005 - Aerosmith releases 'Rockin' the Joint'. Recorded in January 2002 in The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas.

Songs on this album include:

1. "Good Evening Las Vegas"
2. "Beyond Beautiful"
3. "Same Old Song and Dance" 
4. "No More No More"
5. "Seasons of Wither"
6. "Light Inside"
7. "Draw the Line"
8. "I Don't Want to Miss a Thing"
9. "Big Ten Inch Record"
10. "Rattlesnake Shake"
11. "Walk This Way"
12. "Train Kept a Rollin'/The Star Spangled Banner*"

*"The Star Spangled Banner" appeared as a hidden track at the end of "Train Kept A Rollin'"