AeroHistory: Honkin' on Bobo

March 30th 2004 Aerosmith releases their fourteenth studio album: "Honkin' on Bobo"

Songs on this album include:
1. "Road Runner"
2. "Shame, Shame, Shame"
3. "Eyesight to the Blind"
4. "Baby, Please Don't Go"
5. "Never Loved a Girl"
6. "Back Back Train"
7. "You Gotta Move"
8. "The Grind"
9. "I'm Ready"
10. "Temperature"
11. "Stop Messin' Around"
12. "Jesus Is on the Main Line"