Aerohistory: Get Your Wings

AeroHistory: On this day back in 1974, Aerosmith releases their second studio album 'Get Your Wings'.

Songs on this album included:
1. "Same Old Song and Dance"
2. "Lord of the Thighs"
3. "Spaced" 
4. "Woman of the World"
5. "S.O.S. (Too Bad)" 
6. "Train Kept A-Rollin'"
7. "Seasons of Wither"
8. "Pandora's Box"

Get Your Wings was recorded at the Record Plant in New York City between December 1973 and January 1974.