AeroHistory: Nine Lives

March 18th 1997, Aerosmith releases their 12th studio album 'Nine Lives' 

Songs in this album include:
1. "Nine Lives"
2. "Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)" 
3. "Hole in My Soul"
4. "Taste of India"
5. "Full Circle"
6. "Something's Gotta Give"
7. "Ain't That a Bitch"
8. "The Farm"
9. "Crash"
10. "Kiss Your Past Good-Bye"
11. "Pink"
12. "Attitude Adjustment"
13. "Fallen Angels"

The booklet for Nine Lives contains 12 pieces of album art (including the cover). Each picture contains a smaller version of the previous picture within itself. The final picture is included in the first, creating an infinite loop. It was designed by Stefan Sagmeister.

Watch the Nine Lives YouTube playlist here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=erw9ifDPkGg&list=OLAK5uy_lEhzTzCJZeyws3d6web5Q2e-hLjqnGzoU?€‹