AeroHistory: Just Push Play

On this day back in 2001, Aerosmith releases their thirteenth studio album 'Just Push Play'

Songs on this album include:
1. "Beyond Beautiful" 
2. "Just Push Play"
3. "Jaded"
4. "Fly Away from Here"
5. "Trip Hoppin'"
6. "Sunshine"
7. "Under My Skin"
8. "Luv Lies"
9. "Outta Your Head"
10. "Drop Dead Gorgeous"
11. "Light Inside"
12. "Avant Garden"

The album's first single, 'Jaded', became a major Top 10 hit in the U.S. and around the world. As a result, Just Push Play was certified platinum within a month of its release.