The return of Whitford St. Holmes!

Announcing the return of Whitford St. Holmes! Brad Whitford and Derek St. Holmes have reunited for an amazing new record that will be released in the spring of 2016! Also joining the band on drums is Troy Luccketta of the band Tesla, bassist Chopper Anderson and keyboardist Buck Johnson. WSH will be hitting the road for a two-week run beginning November 12th in Milwaukee, WI, and will also be simultaneously releasing a newly remastered version of their 1981 self-titled debut record.

Check out the complete tour schedule, VIP packages and much more at www.whitfordstholmes.com  

Follow them on Facebook - facebook.com.com/whitfordstholmes

Tour dates:
Nov. 13 The Token Lounge - Westland, MI
Nov. 14 Reggies - Chicago,IL
Nov. 15 Arcadia Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
Nov. 17 Wilbur Theatre - Boston, MA
Nov. 18 B.B.Kings - New York, NY
Nov. 19 Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield,CT
Nov. 20 Tupelo Music Hall - Londonderry, NH
Nov. 21 The Revolution - Amityville,NY
Nov. 22 Havana New Hope - New Hope, PA